Generation I

Generation II

How To

Pre sales suggestions

Tips & Tricks

Troubleshooting

How can I delete a custom layout ( or remove a Device or a Group )?

At any time, you can create a new custom layout that will replace the previous one.

If you have several Twinkly, you can create different mappings for each device or group.

It is possible to delete the customized layout and turn it back to default settings by deleting the device from the Devices list.

Access the “Devices” menu, swipe left on the device you want to delete and confirm the deletion.

It’s possible to delete the device, also entering the detailed device page, by tapping on the gear icon next to its name, and then on the trash bin icon on the upper right corner of the screen.

At this point, it is necessary to repeat the configuration procedure if you want to add again the deleted device, by tapping on “add another device”.

The device, added again, will feature the default tree shape layout, perfect for linear setup.

Furthermore, if you wish to delete a group, simply click on the trash icon inside the group.

Delete a device

 

Delete a group